Make your own free website on
World Of Clearwater - Thomas Episode Guide!
Back to the Main Site
Series 1 - 1984
Series 2 - 1986
Series 3 - 1991
Series 4 - 1994
Series 5 - 1998
Series 6 - 2002
Series 7 - 2003
Series 8 - 2004
Series 9 - 2005
Series 10 - 2006
Series 11 - 2007
Series 12 - 2008

Welcome to the World Of Clearwater - Thomas Episode Guide!


Welcome to the World Of Clearwater - Thomas Episode Guide.
The guide has been made so that you can navigate easily around the pages for each of the Thomas The Tank Engine series that we have reviewed here. Instead of just adding all the reviews to the same site, we have cleverly made individual pages and listed the pages as the Episode Titles, so that when you click on the episode you wish to read about, you will be taken directly to that page with the info and reviews on the said episode selected!
Our guides are constantly being added to, we will be reviewing all the new episodes as they come and info on the new episodes as well as the reviews will be added when they air in the UK!
We ask that visitors please DO NOT redistribute our pages and reviews without asking, all material is our own and we really don't need any cheap imitations being made!
Some of the links on the episode guide are not currently active at this moment in time, but they will be activated as soon as the pages and reviews are up and published!

May 24th 2007